1	RESOLUTION NO
2	
3	A RESOLUTION TO MAKE MAYORAL AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS
4	LIAISON/MEMBER APPOINTMENTS TO REPRESENT THE CITY OF
5	LITTLE ROCK BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS; AND FOR OTHER
6	PURPOSES.
7	
8	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CITY
9	OF LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS:
10	Section 1. The following named Director and Mayor are hereby appointed as a member/liaison of the
11	respective Boards and Commissions of the City of Little Rock, Arkansas, with terms expiring December
12	31, 2022.
13	Advertising and Promotion Commission:
14	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
15	Director Antwan Phillips
16	ı
17	Age-Friendly Little Rock Commission:
18	Director Capi Peck
19	Director Doris Wright
20	Director Boris Wright
	Ambulance Authority (MEMS).
21	Ambulance Authority (MEMS):
22	Vice-Mayor Lance Hines
23	
24	American with Disabilities Act Citizen's Grievance Committee:
25	Director Doris Wright
26	
27	Animal Services Advisory Board:
28	Director Joan Adcock
29	
30	Arkansas Arts Center Board of Trustees:
31	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.
32	
33	Arts and Culture Commission:
34	Director Kathy Webb (Ex-Officio)
35	
36	Central Arkansas Library System Board of Trustees:
37	Director Ken Richardson
38	
39	Central Arkansas Water Commission:
40	Director Kathy Webb
41	•
42	Commission on Children Youth and Families:
43	Director Kathy Webb (voting member)
44	Director Ken Richardson
45	

1	Downtown Little Rock Partnership:		
2	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.		
3	Director Dean Kumpuris		
4			
5	Historic District Commission:		
6	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.		
7	•		
8	Land Bank Commission (3 Appointments):		
9	Director Joan Adcock		
10	Director Erma Hendrix		
11	Director Antwan Phillips		
12	Director Antwart Limitps		
13	Little Rock Housing Authority Board of Commissioners:		
14	Director Ken Richardson		
15	Director Ren Richardson		
	Little Deals Municipal Aimout Commissions		
16	Little Rock Municipal Airport Commission:		
17	Director Capi Peck		
18	Director B.J. Wyrick		
19			
20	Little Rock Parks and Recreation Commission:		
21	Director Capi Peck		
22	Director Doris Wright		
23			
24	Little Rock Port Authority:		
25	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.		
26			
27	<u>Little Rock Sustainability Commission</u> :		
28	Director Capi Peck		
29			
30	<u>Little Rock Zoo Board of Governors:</u>		
31	Director Kathy Webb		
32			
33	<u>Little Rock Water Reclamation Commission</u> :		
34	Vice-Mayor Lance Hines		
35			
36	MacArthur Military History Museum Commission:		
37	Director B.J. Wyrick		
38	·		
39	Metroplan:		
40	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.		
41	•		
42	Museum of Discovery Board of Trustees:		
43	Mayor Frank Scott, Jr.		
44	Director Dean Kumpuris (Proxy)		
45	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
46	Oakland and Fraternal Historic Cemetery Park Board:		
47	Director B.J. Wyrick		
48	Director D.S. Wyrick		
49			
50	Racial and Cultural Diversity Commission:		
51	Director Ken Richardson		
52	Director Kathy Webb		
J <u>L</u>	Director ixatily well		

1	River Market District Design Review Committee:				
2 3	Director Dean Kumpuris				
4	Rock Region Metropolitan Transit Authority Board of Trustees:				
5	Director B.J. Wyrick				
6 7	Sister Cities Commission:				
8	Director Doris Wright				
9 10	ADOPTED: January 19, 2021				
	- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	A DDD OVED.			
11	ATTEST:	APPROVED:			
12					
13 14	Susan Langley, City Clerk	Frank Scott, Jr., Mayor			
15	APPROVED AS TO LEGAL FORM:	Traini seott, 01., 1via, or			
16	ATTROVED AS TO ELGAL FORM.				
17 18	Thomas M. Carpenter, City Attorney				
19	//				
20	//				
21	//				
22	//				
23	//				
24	//				
25	//				
26	//				
27	//				
28	//				
29	//				
30	//				
31	//				
32	//				
33	//				
34	//				
35	//				
36	//				
37	//				
38	//				
39	//				